2017 PLEASE STOP TEXTING AND DRIVING PEOPLE!

MY CAR4.jpg

PLEASE STOP TEXTING AND DRIVING PEOPLE!

Around 1:00 pm on January 1, 2017 I was in a car wreck. My life flashed before my eyes in a split second. I did know what had happen. All I knew was it felt like someone had stabbed me in my back with a kitchen knife. When I looked around this little girl was stand over me crying asking was I okay. 

I called 911 for help because, I could not move. I was alone, crying and scared. Not know who she was mad me even scared. She came to me and said I am so sorry I didn’t see your car and I didn’t mean to hit you. I am so sorry. I said baby I am alive I’m okay or you okay. She said I am good but you are not. 

Me being me, I asked her why didn’t you see this big black car? She stated she was on her phone. WOW! Just by her saying that mad me think of everyone who always texting and driving.

JUST STOP TEXTING AND DRIVING PLEASE!!! SOMEONE CAN DIE FROM YOUR LAST TEXT! 

THAT SOME COULD BE YOU!!!

 

7 Comments

Comments are closed.